Stockists

Bella Luce

Stockist of the month! Bella Luce, Watlington

Name Address Phone Number Website
 
London      
       
Cassius & Coco 31 Park Road, Crouch End, London N8 8TE 020 8340 2709  cassiusandcoco.com
Cassius & Coco 39 Turnham Green Terrace, Chiswick, London W4 1RG 020 8994 6223  cassiusandcoco.com 
Frivoli 7a Devonshire Road, Chiswick, London  W4 2EU 020 8742 3255  frivoligalfery.com 
For Arts Sake 45 Bond Street, Ealing, London W5 5AS 020 8909 2867  forartssake.com
Pimlico Trove 20 Upper Tachbrook Street, London SW1V 1SH 020 7233 5385  pimlicotrove.co.uk
Sheen Living 321 Upper Richmond Road, East Sheen, London SW14 8NQ 020 8876 7203  sheenliving.com
The Forest Bailiff 36 Durham Road, London SW20 0TW 020 8947 5115  forestbailifff.co.uk
Jane Newbery 84 Dulwich Village, London SE21 7AJ 0208 693 2634  janenewbery.co.uk
Daisy's In the Park Pinner Memorial Park, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 1AE 020 8866 3035  daisysinthepark.co.uk
Room 89 10 Union Street, High Barnet EN5 4HZ 07494 801491  room89.co.uk
       
South East      
       
Betty Loves Bryan 108 High Street, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1DL 01227 271001  bettylovesbryan.com
Cordelia James 6 The Colonnade, Rye Road, Hawkhurst, Kent TN18 4ES 01580 752118  cordeliajames.co.uk
Happy & Glorious 47b High Street, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 3EE 0800 7723812  happyglorious.co.uk
Inhouse Space 28 Gloucester Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4AQ 01273 682845  inhousespace.com
Sixtyseven 67 Dyke Road, Brighton East Sussex  BN1 3JE 01273 735314  shopatsixtyseven.co.uk
Leadbetter & Good 33a Cliffe High Street, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 2AN 01273 477049  leadbetterandgood.co.uk
The Fig Tree 5 Old Kings Head Court, High Street, Dorking, Surrey RH4 1AR 01306 877994  thefigtreedorking.co.uk
Two Ducks 5 St John's Road, Woking, Surrey GU21 7SE 07912 613604  two-ducks.co.uk
Sarah Smith 4 Darsham Walk, High Street, Chesham, Bucks HP5 1EP 01494 791954  sarahsmithfashion.com
 
South West      
       
Cycle Miles 9 Queen Anne's Drive, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 3PG 02392 455355  cyclemiles.co.uk
Moko 17 Gandy Street, Exeter EX4 3LS 01392278800  mokoexeter.co.uk
Burford Garden Company Shilton Road, Burford, Oxfordshire OX18 4PA 01993 823117  burford.co.uk
Bella Luce 2 High Street, Watlington, Oxfordshire OX49 5PS 07917 768721  bella-luce.co.uk
Iapetus Gallery 34 Belle Vue Terrace, Great Malvern, Worcestershire WR14 4PZ 01684 566929  iapetus.co.uk
       
West
Ann's Pantry Moelfre, Anglesea, LL72 8HL 01248410386  annspantry.co.uk
East      
     
Cambridge Contemporary Crafts 5 Bene't Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QN 01223 361200  cambridgecrafts.co.uk
Firstsite Lewis Gardens, High Street, Colchester, Essex CO1 1JH 01206 577067  firstsite.uk.net
10 Church Street 10 Church Sreet, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 1DH 01394 384949  10churchstreet.com
Snape Maltings Snape, Saxmundham, Suffolk IP17 1SR 01728 688303  snapemaltings.co.uk
Bam & Arrow  Strattons Hotel, 4 Ash Close, Swaffham, Norfolk PE37 7NH  01760 723845  strattonshotel.com
North      
       
Laing Art Gallery New Bridge St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8AG 01912 327734  laingartgallery.org.uk
Shipley Art Gallery Prince Consort Rd, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear NE8 4JB 01914 771495  shipleyartgallery.org.uk
Fenwick Gallery 21 Castle Street, Warkworth, Northumberland NE65 0UW 01665 711136  fenwickgallery.co.uk
The Harley Gallery Welbeck, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3LW 01909 501700  harleygallery.co.uk
The Artisan Maker 86 Bailgate, Lincoln LN1 3AR 01522 698698
       
Scotland      
       
Paul Hodgkiss Designs 200 Clarkston Road, Glasgow, G44 3DN 01415 710207  paulhodgkissdesigns.co.uk
Embrace The Old Railway Station, Strathpeffer IV14 9DH 01997 421133  
       
Northern Ireland & Ireland      
       
Dog House Gallery 97-99 Mill Street, Comber, Belfast, BT23 5EG 028 9187 1261  doghousegallery.co.uk
The Narrow Space 14 Mitchell Street, Clonmel +35 3526127838  thenarrowspace.com

Channel Islands       
Gwyneth & Grey 51 Le Pollet, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1WQ 01481 728377  gwynethandgrey.co.uk
Amélie 18 Bath Street, St. Helier, Jersey, JE2 4ST 01534 610375   
       
France      
Bonton 15 Rue Saint Benoit, 75006 Paris  +33 146 704810  

Germany
CraftKontor Koblenzerstrasse 35,  D­53173 Bonn +49 228 52880152  craftkontor.com

Netherlands    
Zafra Singel 391, 1012 WN Amsterdam 020 620 0022  zafra-amsterdam.com
       
Switzerland      
Bed & Table St Leodegar Strasse 2, 6006 Luzern +41 414 105808  bedandtable.com
       
Norway      
       
Bolina Gml. Drammens vei 38, 1369 Stabekk +47 675 36145  bolina.no
Rått & Sanselig Bredochsgate 1, 3256 Larvik +47 33111264  rattogsanselig.no
Mike Molly  Radhusgata 9, 3216 Sandefjord +47 930 49411   mikemolly.no
Strada Lilletorget 1, 2615 Lillehamer +47 612 60 100
Denmark      
Løkke & Co  Annasvej 3, 2840 Holte  +45 268 58 969