Luna Lighting

Skip to Main Content »

Basket (0) items

Contact us: +44 (0)7774 626536 info@lunalighting.co.uk

Stockists

  harrods

  Stockist of the Month!  Harrods, Knightsbridge, London


Name Address Phone Number Website
 
London      
       
Harrods Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7XL 020 7730 1234  harrods.com
Greenwich Foundation ORNC, 2 Cutty Sark Gardens, Greenwich, SE10 9LW 020 8269 4747  ornc.org
Summerill & Bishop
100 Portland Road, London W11 4LN
020 7221 4566
 summerillandbishop.com
Frivoli 7a Devonshire Road, Chiswick, London  W4 2EU 020 8742 3255  frivoligallery.com
Judy Green's Garden Store 11 Flask Walk, Hampstead, London NW3 1HJ 020 7435 3832
The Forest Bailiff 36 Durham Road, London SW20 0TW 020 8947 5115  forestbailiff.co.uk
 
South East      
       
Inhouse Space 28 Gloucester Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4AQ 01273 682845  inhousespace.com
Sixtyseven 67 Dyke Road, Brighton East Sussex  BN1 3JE 01273 735314  shopatsixtyseven.co.uk
Leadbetter & Good 33a Cliffe High Street, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 2AN 01273 477049  
Flint 49 High Street, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 2DD 01273 474166  flintcollection.com
The Fig Tree 5 Old Kings Head Court, High Street, Dorking, Surrey RH4 1AR 01306 877994  thefigtreedorking.co.uk
Farnham Maltings Bridge Square, Farnham, Surrey GU9 7QR 01252 718001  farnhammaltings.com
Two Ducks 5 St John's Road, Woking, Surrey GU21 7SE 07912 613604  two-ducks.co.uk
The Lightbox Chobham Road, Woking, GU21 4AA 01483 737800  thelightbox.org.uk
Raindrops on Roses 15 High Street, St Albans, Herts AL3 4EH 01727 866898  raindropsonroses.org.uk
Betty Loves Bryan 108 High Street, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1AZ 01227 277001  
Firstsite Lewis Gardens, High Street, Colchester, Essex CO1 1JH 01206 577067   firstsite.uk.net 
       
West      
       
Kittiwakes 15 Caen Street, Braunton, North Devon EX33 1AA 01271 815314  kittiwakes-shop.co.uk
Violette 15 Castle Street, Exeter, Devon EX4 3PT 01392 427727  violette.co.uk
Baxters Gallery 12 Foss Street, Dartmouth, Devon TQ6 9DR 01803 839000  baxtersgallery.co.uk
Nicola Hurst 65 Hyde Park Road, Plymouth, Devon PL3 4JN 01752 228000  nicolahurst.co.uk
White Doll Arts 10a Passage Street, Fowey, Cornwall, PL23 1DE  01726 833099   whitedollarts.blogspot.com
Adore Boutique 31 Church Street, Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 3EQ 01326 619542  adorecontemporaryboutique.com
Rick Stein's Gift Shop The Seafod Restaurant, Padstow, Cornwall PL28 8BY 01841 532700  rickstein.com
Grace & Favour 19 Marine Parade, St Mawes, Cornwall TR2 5DW 01326 270672  graceandfavouronline.co.uk
Pots and Pithoi The Barns, East Street, Turners Hill, West Sussex RH10 4QQ 01342 714793  potsandpithoi.com
Natural Life 22 South Street, Bridport, Somerset DT6 3NQ 01308 459690  
Mary Kilvert 15 Catherine Hill, Frome, Somerset, BA11 1BZ 01373 301724  marykilvert.com
Gallery on the Square Queen Mother Square, Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 3BL 01305 213322  gallerypoundbury.co.uk
Burford Garden Company Shilton Road, Burford, Oxfordshire OX18 4PA 01993 823117  burford.co.uk
Waterperry Gardens Waterperry, near Wheatley, Oxfordshire OX33 1JZ 01844 338085  waterperrygardens.co.uk
Blue August Moon The Old Smithy, Stocktons Courtyard, Overbury, Gloucs. GL20 7NT 01386 725170  blueaugustmoon.co.uk
Iapetus Gallery 34 Belle Vue Terrace, Great Malvern, Worcestershire WR14 4PZ 01684 566929  iapetus.co.uk
Oriel Mostyn  12 Vaughan Street, Llandudno, Conwy Wales LL30 1AB  01492 879201 
 mostyn.org
The Golden Sheaf Gallery 25 High Street, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Wales SA67 7AR 01834 860407  thegoldensheaf- gallery.co.uk
The Little Gallery Broad Street, Montgomery, Powys, Wales SY15 6PH 01686 669851  
       
East      

     
Cambridge Contemporary Crafts 5 Bene't Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QN 01223 361200  cambridgecrafts.co.uk
10 Church Street 10 Church Sreet, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 1DH 01394 384949  10churchstreet.com
Sainsbury Centre for Visual Arts University of East Anglia, Norwich, Norfolk, NR4 7TJ 01603 593199  scva.org.uk
Spring  3 Market Place Walk, Market Rasen, Lincs, LN8 3HJ  01673 849366   
       
North      
       
Craft Centre & Design Gallery City Art Gallery, The Headrow, Leeds LS1 3AB 0113 247 8241  craftcentreleeds.co.uk
Fenwick Gallery 21 Castle Street, Warkworth, Northumberland NE65 0UW 01665 711136  fenwickgallery.co.uk
Shire Hall Gallery Market Square, Stafford, ST16 2LD 01785 278345  shirehallgallery.co.uk
Heritage Glass Rooms Weeford Road, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands B75 6NA 0120 308 5094  
Cavells 16 Mill Street, Oakham, Rutland LE15 6EA 01572 770372
 cavells.co.uk
Radiance 26 Market Street, Hebden Bridge, HX7 6AA 01422 845764  radiancelighting.co.uk
Moo Moo
424 Chatsworth Road, Chesterfield S40 3BD
01246 520600
 moomoostyle.co.uk
C & C Interiors  1 Redcar Road, Marske By Sea, TS11 6AA 01642 493333
Twenty Seven 27 High Street, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22 6LR 01937 588806   
Daisy Days 56 Main Street, Haworth, West Yorkshire BD22 8DP 01535 644653  daisy-days.co.uk
The Harley Gallery Welbeck, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3LW 01909 501700  harleygallery.co.uk
Dotty Gallery
12 Main Street, Twyford, Leicestershire LE14 2HU  01664 840910   dottygallery.co.uk
Staacks 83 Banks Road, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 0RN 0151 625 0229  staacks.co.uk
       
Scotland      
       
Paul Hodgkiss Designs 200 Clarkston Road, Glasgow, G44 3DN 0141 571 0207  paulhodgkissdesigns.co.uk
Etoile  Market Place, Kilmacolm, Renfrewshire PA13 4AD 0151 587 4487  
The Longship  7-15 Broad Street, Kirkwall, Orkney KW15 1DH  01856 888790   thelongship.co.uk
       
Ireland      
       
Dog House Gallery 29a Mill Street, Comber, Belfast, BT23 5EG 028 9187 3655  doghousegallery.co.uk
       
Channel Islands       
       
Gwyneth & Grey 51 Le Pollet, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1WQ 01481 728377  gwynethandgrey.co.uk
       
France      
       
A Ma Table 72 rue des Martyrs, 75009 Paris +33 675 552152  a-ma-table.fr
The British House 1 rue Saint-Nicolas, Vannes, Brittany 56000 +33 297 665424  
Entrez sans Frapper 54 rue de Chartres, Dourdan, Ile de France, 91410  +33 164 560647   entrez-sans-frapper-deco.com
       
Netherlands
   
       
Zafra Singel 391, 1012 WN Amsterdam 020 620 0022  zafra-amsterdam.com
       
Switzerland      
       
Bed & Table
St Leodegar Strasse 2, 6006 Luzern +41 414105808  bedandtable.com
       
Norway      
       
Bolina Gml. Drammens vei 38, 1369 Stabekk +47 67536145  bolina.no
Brun'o Interior Haralsgt 162, 5527 Haugesund +47 92096895  brunointerior.blogspot.com
Krane Gallery Strandgt 30, 9008 Tromso  +47 77615250  kranegalleri.no
Smak & Sma Langgata 38, 4306 Sandnes +47 51669160  
Cornelias Hus
Jomfrugata 1, 7011 Trondheim +47 73510600  
Milla Interior Skippergata 38, 4611 Kristiansand +47 41620898  

 



 
background