Stockists

Name Address Phone Number Website
 
London      
       
Harrods Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7XL 020 7730 1234  harrods.com
Fenwick 63 New Bond Street, London W1A 1RQ 020 7629 9161  fenwick.co.uk
Daisy's In the Park Pinner Memorial Park, Pinner, Middlesex HA5 1AE
020 8866 3035  daisysinthepark.co.uk
For Arts Sake 45 Bond Street, London W5 5AS 020 8909 2867  forartssake.com
Frivoli 7a Devonshire Road, Chiswick, London  W4 2EU 020 8742 3255  frivoligalfery.com
The Forest Bailiff 36 Durham Road, London SW20 0TW 020 8947 5115  forestbailifff.co.uk
Pimlico Trove 20 Upper Tachbrook Street, London SW1V 1SH 020 7233 5385  pimlicotrove.co.uk
Sheen Living 321 Upper Richmond Road, East Sheen, London SW14 8NQ 020 8876 7203  sheenliving.com
Dulwich Picture Gallery Gallery Road, London SE21 7AD 020 8693 5254  dulwichpicturegallery.org.uk
E17 Art House
54-56 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, London E17 4PG
020 850 98211
 e17arthouse.com
Soho Hip 148 Fortress Road, Tuffnell Park, London NW5 2HP 020 7267 7865  
Cassius & Coco 31 Park Road, London N8 8TE 020 8340 2709
 cassiusandcoco.com



 
South East      
       
Betty Loves Bryan 108 High Street, Whitstable, Kent CT5 1DL 01227 271001  bettylovesbryan.com
Inhouse Space 28 Gloucester Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4AQ 01273 682845  inhousespace.com
Sixtyseven 67 Dyke Road, Brighton East Sussex  BN1 3JE 01273 735314  shopatsixtyseven.co.uk
Leadbetter & Good 33a Cliffe High Street, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 2AN 01273 477049  leadbetterandgood.co.uk
British Design British Made  64 High St, Battle, East Sussex TN33 0AG 01424 777711  britishdesignbritishmade.com
The Fig Tree 5 Old Kings Head Court, High Street, Dorking, Surrey RH4 1AR 01306 877994  thefigtreedorking.co.uk
Two Ducks 5 St John's Road, Woking, Surrey GU21 7SE 07912 613604  two-ducks.co.uk
Raindrops on Roses 15 High Street, St Albans, Herts AL3 4EH 01727 866898  raindropsonroses.org.uk
The Corner Shop Bath Road, Woolhampton, Berkshire, RG7 5RE 01189 710489  



 
South West      
       
Cycle Miles 9 Queen Anne's Drive, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 3PG 02392 455355  cyclemiles.co.uk
Fleurs Ltd
17 Blackhorse Way, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1NU  01403 252297
 
Pots and Pithoi The Barns, East Street, Turners Hill, West Sussex RH10 4QQ 01342 714793  potsandpithoi.com
Natural Life 22 South Street, Bridport, Somerset DT6 3NQ 01308 459690  
Mary Kilvert 15 Catherine Hill, Frome, Somerset BA11 1BZ 01373 301724  marykilvert.com
Hambeldon Gallery 40-44 Salisbury St, Blandford Forum, Dorset DT11 7PR 01258 452880  hambledongallery.co.uk
Gallery on the Square Queen Mother Square, Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset DT1 3BL 01305 213322  gallerypoundbury.co.uk
Pomegranate 2 The Square, Beaminster, Dorset DT8 3AS 01308 861664  
Kittiwakes 15 Caen Street, Braunton, North Devon EX33 1AA 01271 815314  kittiwakes-shop.co.uk
Baxters Gallery 12 Foss Street, Dartmouth, Devon TQ6 9DR 01803 839000  baxtersgallery.co.uk
White Doll Arts 10a Passage Street, Fowey, Cornwall, PL23 1DE  01726 833099   whitedollarts.blogspot.com
Adore Boutique 31 Church Street, Falmouth, Cornwall TR11 3EQ 01326 619542  adorecontemporaryboutique.com
Rick Stein's Gift Shop The Seafod Restaurant, Padstow, Cornwall PL28 8BY 01841 532700  rickstein.com
Grace & Favour 19 Marine Parade, St Mawes, Cornwall TR2 5DW 01326 270672  graceandfavouronline.co.uk
Creative ID @ St. Ives 4 Gabriel Street, St Ives, Cornwall TR26 2LU 01736 448081  
Burford Garden Company Shilton Road, Burford, Oxfordshire OX18 4PA 01993 823117  burford.co.uk
Waterperry Gardens Waterperry, near Wheatley, Oxfordshire OX33 1JZ 01844 338085  waterperrygardens.co.uk
Bella Luce 2 High Street, Watlington, Oxfordshire OX49 5PS 07917 768721  
Blue August Moon The Old Smithy, Stocktons Courtyard, Overbury, Gloucs GL20 7NT 01386 725170  blueaugustmoon.co.uk
Vinegar Hill 110 Promenade, Cheltenham, Gloucs GL50 1NL 01242 584404  vinegarhill.co.uk
Vinegar Hill 11 Meer Street, Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire CV37 6QB 01789 415191  vinegarhill.co.uk
La Madeleine 16 Church Street, Hereford, HR1 2LR 01432 507240  church-street.co.uk
Iapetus Gallery 34 Belle Vue Terrace, Great Malvern, Worcestershire WR14 4PZ 01684 566929  iapetus.co.uk
Oriel Mostyn  12 Vaughan Street, Llandudno, Conwy Wales LL30 1AB  01492 879201 
 mostyn.org
The Golden Sheaf Gallery 25 High Street, Narberth, Pembrokeshire, Wales SA67 7AR 01834 860407  thegoldensheaf- gallery.co.uk
The Little Gallery Broad Street, Montgomery, Powys, Wales SY15 6PH 01686 669851  
Mooch etc 13 King Street, Carmarthen SA31 1BH  01267 237359  moochetc.co.uk  
       
East      

     
Cambridge Contemporary Crafts 5 Bene't Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QN 01223 361200  cambridgecrafts.co.uk
Firstsite Lewis Gardens, High Street, Colchester, Essex CO1 1JH 01206 577067  firstsite.uk.net
10 Church Street 10 Church Sreet, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 1DH 01394 384949  10churchstreet.com
       
North      
       
Craft Centre & Design Gallery City Art Gallery, The Headrow, Leeds LS1 3AB 01132 478241  craftcentreleeds.co.uk
Laing Art Gallery New Bridge St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8AG 01912 327734  laingartgallery.org.uk
Shipley Art Gallery Prince Consort Rd, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear NE8 4JB 01914 771495  shipleyartgallery.org.uk
Chirpy 148 Harrogate Road, Chapel Allerton, Leeds LS7 4NZ 01132 660062  chirpystore.co.uk
J W Stringer Clifton Square, Lytham, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire FY8 5LR 01253 740700  stringers-lytham.co.uk
Fenwick Gallery 21 Castle Street, Warkworth, Northumberland NE65 0UW 01665 711136  fenwickgallery.co.uk
Shire Hall Gallery Market Square, Stafford, ST16 2LD 01785 278345  shirehallgallery.co.uk
Cavells 16 Mill Street, Oakham, Rutland LE15 6EA 01572 770372
 cavells.co.uk
Radiance 26 Market Street, Hebden Bridge, HX7 6AA 01422 845764  radiancelighting.co.uk
Moo Moo
424 Chatsworth Road, Chesterfield S40 3BD
01246 520600
 moomoostyle.co.uk
The Arc Contemporary Crafts 4 Commonhall Street, Off Bridge Street, Chester CH1 2BJ 01244 348379  thearcgallery.co.uk 
C & C Interiors  1 Redcar Road, Marske By Sea, TS11 6AA 01642 493333
Twenty Seven Gifts 27 High Street, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22 6LR 01937 588806   
Daisy Days 56 Main Street, Haworth, West Yorkshire BD22 8DP 01535 644653  daisy-days.co.uk
Dandelion Clock Eyam Hall, Derbyshire S32 5QW    
The Harley Gallery Welbeck, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3LW 01909 501700  harleygallery.co.uk
Dotty Gallery
12 Main Street, Twyford, Leicestershire LE14 2HU  01664 840910   dottygallery.co.uk
Staacks 83 Banks Road, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 0RN 01516 250229  staacks.co.uk
The Artisan Maker 86 Bailgate, Lincoln LN1 3AR 01522 698698  
Armstrong Ward 8 Wainwrights Yard, Stricklandgate, Kendal, Cumbria, LA9 4DP 01539 720400  armstrongward.co.uk

 

Scotland

     
       
Paul Hodgkiss Designs 200 Clarkston Road, Glasgow, G44 3DN 01415 710207  paulhodgkissdesigns.co.uk
Embrace The Old Railway Station, Strathpeffer IV14 9DH 01997 421133  
Etoile  Market Place, Kilmacolm, Renfrewshire PA13 4AD 01515 874487  
The Longship  7-15 Broad Street, Kirkwall, Orkney KW15 1DH  01856 888790   thelongship.co.uk
Starfish Studio 3 Anchor Lane, Johnshaven, Montrose, Aberdeenshire 01561 360118  
The Framing Gallery 5 High Street, Innerleithen, Peebleshire EH44 6HA 01896 833131  theframingallery.co.uk
       
Northern Ireland & Ireland      
       
Dog House Gallery 97-99 Mill Street, Comber, Belfast, BT23 5EG 028 9187 1261  doghousegallery.co.uk
The Narrow Space 14 Mitchell Street, Clonmel +35 3526127838
 thenarrowspace.com

 

Channel Islands 

     
       
Gwyneth & Grey 51 Le Pollet, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 1WQ 01481 728377  gwynethandgrey.co.uk
Amélie
18 Bath Street, St. Helier, Jersey, JE2 4ST 01534 610375   
       
France      
       
A Ma Table 72 rue des Martyrs, 75009 Paris +33 675 552152  a-ma-table.fr
The British House 1 rue Saint-Nicolas, Vannes, Brittany 56000 +33 297 665424  
Bonton 15 Rue Saint Benoit, PARIS, 75006 +33 146 704810  
       
Netherlands
   
       
Zafra Singel 391, 1012 WN Amsterdam 020 620 0022  zafra-amsterdam.com
       
Switzerland      
       
Bed & Table
St Leodegar Strasse 2, 6006 Luzern +41 414 105808  bedandtable.com
       
Norway      
       
Bolina Gml. Drammens vei 38, 1369 Stabekk +47 675 36145  bolina.no
Brun'o Interior Haralsgt 162, 5527 Haugesund +47 920 96895  brunointerior.blogspot.com
Krane Gallery Strandgt 30, 9008 Tromso  +47 776 15250  kranegalleri.no
Smak & Sma Langgata 38, 4306 Sandnes +47 516 69160  
Cornelias Hus
Jomfrugata 1, 7011 Trondheim +47 735 10600  
Milla Interior Skippergata 38, 4611 Kristiansand +47 416 20898  
       
Sweden      
Bland Kobbar & Skar Sankt Mickelsgatan 51, Haegersten, 12938 +46 854 131400  blandkobbaroskar.se
Australia      
       
The Giving Tree Level 1, Claremont Quarter, 9 Bayview Terrace, Claremont 6010 Western Australia +61 893 842624  

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
background