Stockists

leadbetter & good

Stockist of the month! Leadbetter & Good, Lewes

Name Address Phone Number Website
 
London      
       
Frivoli 7a Devonshire Road, Chiswick, London  W4 2EU 020 8742 3255  frivoligallery.com 
Pimlico Trove 20 Upper Tachbrook Street, London SW1V 1SH 020 7233 5385  pimlicotrove.co.uk
The Forest Bailiff 36 Durham Road, London SW20 0TW 020 8947 5115  forestbailifff.co.uk
Jane Newbery 84 Dulwich Village, London SE21 7AJ 020 8693 2634  janenewbery.co.uk
Room 89 10 Union Street, High Barnet EN5 4HZ 07494 801491  room89.co.uk
       
South East      
       
Happy & Glorious 47b High Street, Cranbrook, Kent TN17 3EE 0800 7723812  happyglorious.co.uk
Inhouse Space 28 Gloucester Road, Brighton, East Sussex BN1 4AQ 01273 682845  inhousespace.com
Leadbetter & Good 33a Cliffe High Street, Lewes, East Sussex BN7 2AN 01273 477049  leadbetterandgood.co.uk
The Fig Tree 5 Old Kings Head Court, High Street, Dorking, Surrey RH4 1AR 01306 877994  thefigtreedorking.co.uk
       
South West      
       
Cycle Miles 9 Queen Anne's Drive, Havant, Hampshire, PO9 3PG 02392 455355  cyclemiles.co.uk
Burford Garden Company Shilton Road, Burford, Oxfordshire OX18 4PA 01993 823117  burford.co.uk
Bella Luce 2 High Street, Watlington, Oxfordshire OX49 5PS 07917 768721  bella-luce.co.uk
White Doll Arts 10a Passage Street, Fowey, Cornwall PL23 1DE

01726 833099

       

West

Tusk Collection 22 High Street, Ledbury, Herefordshire HR8 1DS 01531 248240  tuskcollection.com
Ann's Pantry Moelfre, Anglesea, LL72 8HL 01248410386  annspantry.co.uk

East      
     
Cambridge Contemporary Crafts 5 Bene't Street, Cambridge, CB2 3QN 01223 361200  cambridgecrafts.co.uk
10 Church Street 10 Church Sreet, Woodbridge, Suffolk IP12 1DH 01394 384949  10churchstreet.com
Snape Maltings Snape, Saxmundham, Suffolk IP17 1SR 01728 688303  snapemaltings.co.uk
Bam & Arrow  Strattons Hotel, 4 Ash Close, Swaffham, Norfolk PE37 7NH  01760 723845  strattonshotel.com

North      
       
Fenwick Gallery 21 Castle Street, Warkworth, Northumberland NE65 0UW 01665 711136  fenwickgallery.co.uk
Eleanor's Byre Spitalford, Embleton, Alnwick, Northumberland, NE66 3DW 01665 571371  eleanorsbyre.co.uk
The Harley Gallery Welbeck, Worksop, Nottinghamshire S80 3LW 01909 501700  harleygallery.co.uk
     
       
Scotland      
       
[email protected] Hodgkiss Designs 200 Clarkston Road, Glasgow, G44 3DN 01415 710207  bumblebeeshop.co.uk
Sheila Fleet Kirk, Old Schoolhouse, Tankerness, Orkney KW17 2QT 01856 861758  sheilafleet.com
Sheila Fleet  30 Bridge St, Kirkwall, Orkney KW15 1HR 01856 876900  sheilafleet.com
Northern Ireland & Ireland      
       
Dog House Gallery 97-99 Mill Street, Comber, Belfast, BT23 5EG 028 9187 1261  doghousegallery.co.uk
The Narrow Space 14 Mitchell Street, Clonmel +35 3526127838   
       
France      
Bonton 15 Rue Saint Benoit, 75006 Paris  +33 146 704810  

Germany
CraftKontor Koblenzerstrasse 35,  D­53173 Bonn +49 228 52880152  craftkontor.com

Netherlands    
Zafra Singel 391, 1012 WN Amsterdam 020 620 0022  zafra-amsterdam.com
       
       
Norway      
       
Bolina Gml. Drammens vei 38, 1369 Stabekk +47 675 36145  bolina.no
Rått & Sanselig Bredochsgate 1, 3256 Larvik +47 33111264  rattogsanselig.no
Mike Molly  Radhusgata 9, 3216 Sandefjord +47 930 49411   mikemolly.no
Strada Lilletorget 1, 2615 Lillehamer +47 612 60 100  stradalillehammer.no
Hvit tråd Hamar Vangsveien 62, 2317 Hamar +47 61 10 90 30
Hvit tråd Gjøvik Jernbaesvingen 6, 2821 Gjøvik  +47 61 10 90 30
Bruno Interior Haralsgt 162, Haralsgt 162
+47 92 09 68 95

Denmark

     
Løkke & Co  Annasvej 3, 2840 Holte  +45 268 58 969